



Infrastructure Committee

Objectives of the Committee

- 1. To review the existing infrastructure requirements on regular bases and ensure their follow up for smooth execution.
- 2. To create an encouraging environment for students, so they remain focused on the pursuit of knowledge and improvement of their skills.
- 3. To suggest renovations that would cater the future plans of educational activities.
- 4. To act as a communication link between student community and administrative maintenance bodies.
- 5. To interact with college committees and dedicate specific areas for their activities throughout the year.
- 6. To plan and execute sustainable solutions for waste management, optimum utilization of space and energy, and make the time spent in the college / campus a pleasant experience for both staff and students.

Committee Members

- 1. Dr. Ajit Katdare [Convener]
- 2. Mr. Makarand Niphadkar
- 3. Mr. Prabhat Kumar Upadhyay
- 4. Mr. Mithun Mondal
- 5. Ms Vaishali Pingle
- 6. Ms. Rohini Mhatre
- 7. Mr. Ravi Pande
- 8. Mr. Sameer Somane
- 9. Mr. Santosh Kundu
- 10. Mr. Mukesh Masurkar
- 11. Mr. Vijay Thorat
- 12. Mr. Adesh Ghatge